Happy 100th Anniversary Nikon!

Blog ©Randy Ziegler

I looked through my first Nikon F camera back in 1973, I was hooked!  What can I say; it has been an amazing ride.  Nikon has been there every step of the way adding new technologies, cameras and lenses that allowed me to preserve those enchanted moments of life.  The image for this post was captured using a Nikon F2 camera and Kodachrome 64 film.  Loved shooting with the F2 in those early years!

I am proud to be a contributing photographer for Nikon, and look forward to many more years together.  A big happy anniversary to all the innovators and good folks at Nikon . . . long may you run!

 

Leave a Reply

